• Greg Rodriguez – Former Advisor to Riverside County Supervisor V. Manuel Perez
  • Elizabeth Velazquez Alvarez – Los Compadres Board of Advisors Chair
  • Rev. Jane Voigts – Pastor, Palm Springs United Methodist Church
  • Judge Darrel Perry – Retired
  • Brett Klein – Sustainability Commission chair 2012-2015, PS Cycling Advocate
  • Roy Clark – Sustainability Commission Chair 2018-2022
  • Robert McCann – Oswit Land Trust Board of Directors
  • David Lahti – Oswit Land Trust Board of Directors
  • Christine Hammond – Former Measure J Commissioner
  • Gil Flores – Cedarpines Park Mutual Water Company Board President
  • Alan McPhail – President 2021-2023 Palm Springs Gay Men’s Chorus
  • Kevin Rotenberry – CPA
  • Paul D. Cain – Realtor
  • Nate Otto – Hot Purple Energy

District 4 Supporters

  • Keith Rasmussen & Terry May
  • Morgan James
  • Ken Coats
  • Joe Wright
  • James Phillips & Donn Walker
  • Anthony Abdulla
  • Janet Bosma
  • Don Bradford
  • Thomas E. Brown
  • Jim and Janine Milligan
  • Curt Larson & Mark Fries
  • Gary Hebert
  • Rob Romano & Dan Garrow
  • Michael Bell & Lyndon Calerdine
  • James C. McBride, Jr.
  • Archie (Skip) Porter
  • Michael Cagle
  • Tom Munyon
  • Marty and Al Welland

Endorse Joe!

Your pledge of support for Joe is very important. For those living in District 4, your vote will be crucial if a special election is called. If you live in other areas of Palm Springs or the Coachella Valley, or are a civic leader, your endorsement of Joe is welcome. Please add your name to this growing list of supporters!

    By using this form you agree with the storage and handling of your data by this website.

    Vote Joe 4 PS Yard Signs are available:

    Email VoteJoe4PS@gmail.com or call 760-318-3508 to get one for your yard or business.